Latest Products http://www.kushalinternational.com Latest Products 17-07-21 en-us http://www.kushalinternational.com Hex Nuts http://www.kushalinternational.com/hex-nuts.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Hexagonal Nuts Manufacturers in the national and international market. Our range of Hexagonal Nuts is available in industry-specific designs as per the requirements of the clients. Plain Washers http://www.kushalinternational.com/plain-washers.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high grade Plain Washers in various specifications as per the requirements of the clients. Our Plain Washers is made up of premium grade materials due to which it has high strength. Hexagonal Bolts http://www.kushalinternational.com/hexagonal-bolts.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of a reputed Hexagonal Bolts Manufacturers in the national market. Our range of Hexagonal Bolts is fabricated from the high grade raw materials, which offer them high strength and durability. We offer Hexagonal Bolts at the most discounted prices in the Industry. Hillside Washers http://www.kushalinternational.com/hillside-washers.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us superior quality Hillside Washers that are made using high grade raw materials. The Hillside Washers that we offer are used in various applications. These can be availed in various finishes like Self, Galvanized, Black and also according to the clients needs. We are among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hillside Washers in India. CNC Turning Job Works http://www.kushalinternational.com/cnc-turning-job-works.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our ultramodern machinery and a team of highly skilled workers, we are able carry out precision-engineered CNC Turning Job Works. We specialize in machining different types of metals and tuning parts and components as per required specifications. CNC Machined Components http://www.kushalinternational.com/cnc-machined-components.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy design, high durability, accurate dimensions, high mechanical strength and corrosion resistance are some of the features that distinguish our CNC Machined Components from others in the market. CNC Precision Parts http://www.kushalinternational.com/cnc-precision-parts.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in designing and fabrication of superior grade CNC Precision Parts . Reckoned for their high mechanical strength, dimensional accuracy and corrosion resistance, our CNC Precision Parts are reliable, sturdy and durable. Steel Machine Washers http://www.kushalinternational.com/steel-machine-washers.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Steel Machine Washers that is fabricated from premium grade raw materials. Having high strength and anti-corrosive features, our steel plain washers provides consistent performance that too without any wear and tear. CNC Machined Parts http://www.kushalinternational.com/cnc-machined-parts.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the manufacturers of CNC Machined Parts. Our cnc machined parts are precise, possess higher quality, better life at competitive prices. We also provide customized services for the special needs of clients based on drawings or samples. Steel Lock Nut http://www.kushalinternational.com/hexagonal-nuts#791428.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Steel Lock Nut that is fabricated from premium grade raw materials due to which it is robust in construction and possesses high strength. our steel lock nut is highly efficient and has anti-corrosive property. Special Bolts http://www.kushalinternational.com/special-bolts.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Special bolts are made as per client's specifications & drawings. These are made from high quality raw materials to suit special needs of customers. You can send us your drawings/samples, we'll review it & revert back with our best offer.